

ZSL Marsh Award for Marine and Freshwater Conservation

2022	Hollie Booth, University of Oxford
2021	Charles Tyler, University of Exeter
2020	Steven Cooke, Carleton University
2019	David Sims, Marine Biological Association, Plymouth, and the University of Southampton
2018	Annette Broderick, University of Exeter
2017	Sascha Hooker, University of St Andrews
2016	Richard Thompson, University of Plymouth
2015	Paul Thompson, University of Aberdeen
2014	Heather Koldewey, Zoological Society of London
2013	David Bilton, Plymouth University
2012	Alex D. Rogers, University of Oxford
2011	Brendan Godley, University of Exeter
2010	Stephen Ormerod, University of Cardiff
2009	Peter Mumby, University of Queensland
2008	Nicolas Dulvy, Simon Fraser University
2007	Simon Jennings, CEFAS
2006	Hal Whitehead
2005	Ian Boyd