

The ZSL Medal

The ZSL Medal is awarded to serving or recently retired staff for a specific outstanding achievement in the service of ZSL, and/or an outstanding contribution over an extended period of time

Previous winners

2016	Paul Pearce-Kelly
2015	Sarah Durant
2014	Robin Fitzgerald
2013	Andrew Cunningham
2012	Ian Meyrick
2010	Heather Koldewey